Wolves player of the season vote still open

Raya Ait-Nouri, Matheus Cunha, Mario Lemina and Nelson Semedo
[Getty Images]

If you haven't done so already, you have until 10:00 BST on Wednesday, 22 May to cast your vote for Wolves' player of the season from our shortlist.

The candidates have been chosen by fan writer Dazzling Dave from Always Wolves Fan TV.

Find out the reasons behind his selections and make your choice here