Dangerfield breaks votes record to win Brownlow

Geelong's Patrick Dangerfield has won the 2016 Brownlow Medal in stunning fashion, claiming the most single season votes (35) in history. Sydney's Luke Parker (26) and Richmond's Dustin Martin (25) …

Patrick Dangerfield on Brownlow win

A record-breaking Brownlow Medal win has earned Geelong's Patrick Dangerfield a clean sweep of the individual awards for the season. He joined Sunrise live from Melbourne.