Australian Open LIVE on Channel 7 and 7TWO

Yahoo!7 Updated January 23, 2013, 11:12 am

SUNDAY 27 JANUARY

AFTERNOON televised feature match:
Mixed doubles FINAL

Matthew Ebden (AUS) / Jarmila Gajdosova (AUS) v Lucie Hradecka (CZE) / Frantisek Cermak (CZE)

NIGHT televised feature match:
Men’s FINAL

Novak Djokovic (SRB) [1] v Andy Murray (GBR) [3]

Telcast Times:
Melbourne

3.00pm – 5.30pm, 6.30pm – 10.30pm LIVE on Channel 7

Sydney

3.00pm – 5.30pm, 6.30pm – 10.30pm LIVE on Channel 7

Brisbane
2.00pm – 4.30pm, 5.30pm – 6.00pm, 6.30pm – 9.30pm on Channel 7

6.00pm – 6.30pm LIVE on 7TWO

Adelaide
2.30pm – 5.00pm, 6.30pm – 10.00pm LIVE on Channel 7

6.00pm – 6.30pm LIVE 7TWO

Perth
12.00pm – 2.30pm, 3.30pm –7.30pm LIVE on Channel 7

COMPARE & SAVE