SUNDAY 27 JANUARY

AFTERNOON televised feature match:
Mixed doubles FINAL
Matthew Ebden (AUS) / Jarmila Gajdosova (AUS) v Lucie Hradecka (CZE) / Frantisek Cermak (CZE)

NIGHT televised feature match:
Men’s FINAL
Novak Djokovic (SRB) [1] v Andy Murray (GBR) [3]

Telcast Times:
Melbourne
3.00pm – 5.30pm, 6.30pm – 10.30pm LIVE on Channel 7

Sydney
3.00pm – 5.30pm, 6.30pm – 10.30pm LIVE on Channel 7

Brisbane
2.00pm – 4.30pm, 5.30pm – 6.00pm, 6.30pm – 9.30pm on Channel 7
6.00pm – 6.30pm LIVE on 7TWO

Adelaide
2.30pm – 5.00pm, 6.30pm – 10.00pm LIVE on Channel 7
6.00pm – 6.30pm LIVE 7TWO

Perth
12.00pm – 2.30pm, 3.30pm –7.30pm LIVE on Channel 7