Ring of Honor Champions: A complete list of every title holder in ROH

ring of honor eddie kingston
A complete list of all championship holders in ROHAll Elite Wrestling (AEW)

Ring of Honor, which was founded in 2002, underwent a huge change last year when it was purchased by AEW boss Tony Khan.

Followings Khan's purchase of ROH, it produced a year's worth of pay-per-views in 2022 culminating in December's Final Battle, without producing weekly television.

aew athena ember moon
All Elite Wrestling (AEW)

Without weekly TV, Ring of Honor championships were defended on AEW programming, using a mix of ROH and AEW talent.

However, in December 2022, Khan announced Ring of Honor would begin airing weekly shows from February 2023, on its streaming service Honor Club.

Ring of Honor currently has six championships. Below, Digital Spy rounds up every single title-holder in ROH right now, and tells you where and when the championship was won – and from who.

ROH World Champion – Eddie Kingston

ring of honor eddie kingston
All Elite Wrestling (AEW)

Since: September 20, 2023

Won: Defeated Claudio Castagnoli on Dynamite: Grand Slam.

Notes: Kingston now holds the Ring of Honor World Championship as well as the NJPW Strong Championship.

ROH Television Champion – Kyle Fletcher

Since: December 15, 2023

Won: Fletcher won the six-way Survival of the Fittest elimination match to win the vacant championship at Final Battle

Notes: Samoa Joe was the longest-reigning ROH World Television Champion in history at 574 days. On November 10, 2023 he voluntarily relinquished the championship to concentrate on his pursuit of the AEW World Championship.

ROH Women's World Champion – Athena

Since: December 10, 2022

Won: Defeated Mercedes Martinez at Ring of Honor Final Battle.

Notes: Athena was known as Ember Moon in WWE, where she held the NXT Women's Championship.

Related: All Elite Wrestling Champions: A complete list of every title holder in AEW

ROH World Tag Team Champions – The Undisputed Kingdom

Since: December 27, 2023

Won: Defeated MJF on Dynamite.

Notes: Mike Bennett and Matt Taven won the ROH Tag Team Championship while wrestling as The Devil's Masked Men.

ROH Pure Champion – Wheeler Yuta

ring of honor wheeler yuta
All Elite Wrestling (AEW)

Since: November 25, 2023

Won: Defeated Katsuyori Shibata on Rampage.

Notes: The ROH Pure Championship is contested under 'Pure Wrestling Rules,' which include giving each wrestler three rope breaks to stop submission holds and pinfalls, and the title can change hands via disqualification and count out.

ROH World Six-Man Tag Team Champions – Bullet Club Gold

aew bullet club gold
All Elite Wrestling (AEW)

Since: January 17, 2024

Won: Defeated Mogul Embassy on Dynamite.

Notes: This is Jay White's first title since joining AEW. His partners The Gunn Club were previously AEW tag team champions.

Catch AEW Dynamite live every Thursday at 1am in the UK and Rampage every Saturday at 3am on FITE with an AEW Plus subscription. US customers can also watch Dynamite on TBS and Rampage on TNT, and in the UK, Dynamite repeats air on ITV4.

You Might Also Like