Real Madrid, Juventus, Manchester City, PSG all added to ICC 2018

The organisers of the International Champions Cup have announced the latest raft of clubs to be included in the tournament.

Real Madrid, Manchester City, Paris Saint-Germain and Juventus have been added to the bill for the 2018 International Champions Cup.

Chelsea, Manchester United, Arsenal, Tottenham, AC Milan, Inter, Atletico Madrid and Benfica were already confirmed, along with Bundesliga giants Bayern Munich and Borussia Dortmund.

With Champions League semi-finalists Liverpool and Roma added on Thursday, as well as LaLiga side Sevilla, only one spot in the 17-club event is left to fill, with 2017 winners Barcelona yet to be announced.

READ MORE: Barcelona win €600m Camp Nou redevelopment project approval

READ MORE: Gabriel Jesus fears recent defeats have taken gloss off great season

READ MORE: Klopp not concerned about Salah’s Liverpool future

Last season's ICC saw Inter claim glory in the Singapore leg, while Barcelona were the winners of the competition held in the United States.