On 7 Sport this weekend
On 7 Sport this weekend

All the live sport broadcast on Channel Seven this weekend.

Saturday Arvo Racing features the Sandown Guineas, Sandown Cup and the Zipping Classic to round out the Melbourne spring racing carnival, with races also coming from Rosehill. Seven’s coverage will be hosted Jason Richardson, Francesca Cumani and Simon Marshall.

NFL action continues LIVE on 7mate with some cracking matches as NFC South leaders Atlanta battle Philadelphia, the Steelers aim to break a three-match losing streak against the in-form Cowboys, and the Seahawks head to New England to face a Patriots outfit who have only lost once this season.

BROADCAST TIMES

Saturday November 12

Sandown Spring Racing Carnival Day
Rosehill Girls Day Out
Sydney 2pm LIVE on 7TWO
Melbourne 2pm LIVE on 7TWO
Brisbane 1pm LIVE on 7TWO
Adelaide 1.30pm LIVE on 7TWO
Perth 11am LIVE on 7TWO

NFL returns on Monday. Pic: Getty

Monday November 14

NFL – Falcons@Eagles
Sydney 5am LIVE on 7mate
Melbourne 5am LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 4am LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 4.30am LIVE on 7mate
Perth 2am LIVE on 7mate

NFL – Cowboys@Steelers
Sydney 8.25am LIVE on 7mate
Melbourne 8.25am LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 7.25am LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 7.55am LIVE on 7mate
Perth 5.25am LIVE on 7mate

NFL – Seahawks@Patriots
Sydney 12.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Melbourne 12.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 11.30am LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 12pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 9.30am LIVE on 7mate

More from 7Sport

Perth-based Super Rugby club the Western Force are reportedly set to be the Australian franchise axed in a competition restructure.