NZ win toss and bowl against India in ODI

New Zealand have won the toss and will bowl in the third and final one-day international against India.

India have a 2-0 lead in the three-match series, winning the first ODI in Hyderabad by 16 runs and the second in Raipur by eight wickets.

India made two changes with Umran Malik and leg spinner Yuzvendra Chahal replacing Mohammed Shami and Mohammed Siraj, who are being rested.

New Zealand made one change with fast bowler Jacob Duffy coming in for Henry Shipley.

The pitch at Holkar Cricket Stadium is batter-friendly with shorter boundaries.

India: Rohit Sharma (capt), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Ishan Kishan, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umran Malik.

New Zealand: Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Henry Nicholls, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham (capt), Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson, Jacob Duffy, Blair Tickner.