Nic White's stunning spray over referee controversy

Wallabies star takes angry swipe at French official after Bledisloe Cup heartbreak (Source: Ch9)

Video transcript

- You know exactly what I want [INAUDIBLE].

- I understand, but [INAUDIBLE].

- I told you two times. And then you still continue.

NIC WHITE: I understand. But he was just--

- Nic--

NIC WHITE: --lucky to get him for two seconds--

- --Nic, no, no, no. No [INAUDIBLE].

NIC WHITE: --but that just cost us--

- Nic--

NIC WHITE: --the Rugby Championship.

- --can I speak?

NIC WHITE: Yeah.

- Can I speak? I tell you first because you are the captain.

NIC WHITE: Yes.

- I tell to you [INAUDIBLE]. Then I give a-- warning him. I say, if you don't play immediately, I will give a [INAUDIBLE]. So that's not fair what you did at the end. You just run the time, so-- and you know exactly-- if you think I'm not capable--

NIC WHITE: Oh, no.

- --to give a [INAUDIBLE], to tell him, oh, you make a mistake.

NIC WHITE: Yes.

- So now you know it.