MotoGP on TV today – How can I watch the Valencia Grand Prix?

Rachit Thukral
·2-min read

What time does the Valencia MotoGP start today?

The Valencia GP will get underway at 2pm local time, following the same schedule as last weekend's European GP.

The race distance is set at 27 laps. 

  m CET / 1:00pm GMT / 8:00am ET / 5:00am PT / 6:30pm IST / 10pm JST / 11pm AEST

 for the broadcast times in your local timezone.

How can I watch the Valencia MotoGP?

The following channels will broadcast the European MotoGP race:

:

Spain: DAZN UK: BT Sport France: Canal+ Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN Italy: Sky Sport Hungary: Spiler TV Netherlands: Eurosport

Asia:

Japan: G+/Hulu Thailand: PPTV India: Eurosport Indonesia: Trans 7 Malaysia and Singapore: Fox Sports

Americas

USA: NBC (delayed broadcast at 2:30pm ET) Canada: DAZN Brazil: Sport TV Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

Australia: Fox Sports New Zealand: Sky TV

Can I stream the Valencia MotoGP?

MotoGP offers its own on-demand streaming service for live coverage of grands prix. The MotoGP Video pass is available for an annual fee of 139.99 euros. Users also can subscribe to the service on a monthly basis for 29.99 euros. Several local broadcasters also stream MotoGP races on their official websites.

Weather forecast for Valencia MotoGP

Expect sunny conditions in Valencia on Sunday, with the temperature expected to be around 24C at the start of the race.

Starting grid:

1

Italy
Italy

Franco Morbidelli

Yamaha YZR-M1
Yamaha YZR-M1

Yamaha

1'30.191

2

Australia
Australia

Jack Miller

Ducati Desmosedici GP20
Ducati Desmosedici GP20

Ducati

1'30.287

0.096

3

Japan
Japan

Takaaki Nakagami

Honda RC213V
Honda RC213V

Honda

1'30.413

0.222

4

France
France

Johann Zarco

Ducati Desmosedici GP19
Ducati Desmosedici GP19

Ducati

1'30.520

0.329

5

Spain
Spain

Pol Espargaro

KTM RC16
KTM RC16

KTM

1'30.553

0.362

6

Spain
Spain

Maverick Viñales

Yamaha YZR-M1
Yamaha YZR-M1

Yamaha

1'30.645

0.454

7

Spain
Spain

Aleix Espargaro

Aprilia RS-GP
Aprilia RS-GP

Aprilia

1'30.657

0.466

8

Italy
Italy

Francesco Bagnaia

Ducati Desmosedici GP20
Ducati Desmosedici GP20

Ducati

1'30.671

0.480

9

South Africa
South Africa

Brad Binder

KTM RC16
KTM RC16

KTM

1'30.737

0.546

10

Portugal
Portugal

Miguel Oliveira

KTM RC16
KTM RC16

KTM

1'30.781

0.590

11

France
France

Fabio Quartararo

Yamaha YZR-M1
Yamaha YZR-M1

Yamaha

1'30.864

0.673

12

Spain
Spain

Joan Mir

Suzuki GSX-RR
Suzuki GSX-RR

Suzuki

1'30.988

0.797

13

United Kingdom
United Kingdom

Cal Crutchlow

Honda RC213V
Honda RC213V

Honda

1'31.159

0.968

14

Spain
Spain

Alex Rins

Suzuki GSX-RR
Suzuki GSX-RR

Suzuki

1'31.594

1.403

15

Italy
Italy

Danilo Petrucci

Ducati Desmosedici GP20
Ducati Desmosedici GP20

Ducati

1'31.601

1.410

16

Italy
Italy

Valentino Rossi

Yamaha YZR-M1
Yamaha YZR-M1

Yamaha

1'31.604

1.413

17

Italy
Italy

Andrea Dovizioso

Ducati Desmosedici GP20
Ducati Desmosedici GP20

Ducati

1'31.606

1.415

18

Germany
Germany

Stefan Bradl

Honda RC213V
Honda RC213V

Honda

1'31.831

1.640

19

Spain
Spain

Tito Rabat

Ducati Desmosedici GP19
Ducati Desmosedici GP19

Ducati

1'32.063

1.872

20

Spain
Spain

Alex Marquez

Honda RC213V
Honda RC213V

Honda

1'32.205

2.014

21

Italy
Italy

Lorenzo Savadori

Aprilia RS-GP
Aprilia RS-GP

Aprilia

1'32.237

2.046

View full results