League Photos

Moises Mbye carved up for the Bulldogs while Dylan Napa was a one-man wrecking crew as the Roosters broke their duck for 2016.

Bryce Cartwright catapulted into Origin contention with another classy display, while Roger Tuivasa-Sheck starred in his first game against old club the Roosters.

North Queensland Cowboys win the NRL premiership, coming from behind 17-16 in extra time. Take a look back at the action here.

The stars come out to shine for rugby league's end of season awards. Check out all the action from the Dally M Awards Ceremony