Rugby League World Cup 2017: Every match on Seven

The Rugby League World Cup has kicked-off, with the biggest names playing for the prize silverware across venues in Australia, PNG and New Zealand and on the Screens of Seven.

 

FULL SQUADS: All 14 nations player-by-player

NRL CONTINGENT: Which countries are your NRL stars representing?

SATURDAY 11 NOVEMBER
New Zealand v Tonga
Sydney and Melbourne 2.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 1.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 2.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 11.30am LIVE on 7mate
Samoa v Scotland
Sydney and Melbourne 5.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 4.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 4.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 2.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Australia v Lebanon
Sydney and Melbourne 7.00pm LIVE on Channel 7
Brisbane 6.00pm LIVE on 7mate, 6.30pm LIVE on Channel 7
Adelaide 6.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 4.00pm LIVE on 7mate

SUNDAY 12 NOVEMBER
Papua New Guinea v USA
Sydney and Melbourne 3.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 2.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 3.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 12.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Wales v Ireland
Sydney and Melbourne 6.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 5.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 6.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 3.30pm LIVE on 7mate
England v France
Sydney and Melbourne 9.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 8.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 8.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 6.00pm LIVE on 7mate

THURSDAY 16 NOVEMBER
New Zealand v Canada (Women’s)
Sydney and Melbourne 1.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 12.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 1.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 10.30am LIVE on 7mate
Australia v Cook Islands (Women’s)
Sydney and Melbourne 4.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Melbourne 4.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 3.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 3.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 1.00pm LIVE on 7mate

FRIDAY 17 NOVEMBER
England v Papua New Guinea (Women’s)
Sydney and Melbourne 10.00am on 7mate
Brisbane 10.30am on 7mate
Adelaide 11.00am on 7mate
Perth 8.30am on 7mate
Quarter Final 1
Sydney and Melbourne 7.30pm LIVE on Channel 7
Brisbane 6.30pm LIVE on 7mate, 7.00pm LIVE on Channel 7
Adelaide 7.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 4.30pm LIVE on 7mate

SATURDAY 18 NOVEMBER
Quarter Final 2
Sydney and Melbourne 2.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 1.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 2.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 11.30am LIVE on 7mate
Quarter Final 3
Sydney and Melbourne 5.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 4.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 4.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 2.00pm LIVE on 7mate

SUNDAY 19 NOVEMBER
Australia v England (Women’s)
Sydney and Melbourne 1.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 12.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 1.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 10.30am LIVE on 7mate
Quarter Final 4
Sydney and Melbourne 3.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 2.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 3.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 12.30pm LIVE on 7mate

WEDNESDAY 22 NOVEMBER
New Zealand v Cook Islands (Women’s)
Sydney and Melbourne 11.30am on 7mate
Brisbane 10.30am on 7mate
Adelaide 11.00am on 7mate
Perth 8.30am on 7mate
England v Cook Islands (Women’s)
Sydney and Melbourne 1.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 12.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 1.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 10.30am LIVE on 7mate
Australia v Canada (Women’s)
Sydney and Melbourne 4:00pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 3:00pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 3:30pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 1:00pm LIVE on 7mate

THURSDAY 23 NOVEMBER
Papua New Guinea v Canada (Women’s)
Sydney and Melbourne 11.00am on 7mate
Brisbane 11.00am on 7mate
Adelaide 11.00am on 7mate
Perth 11.00am on 7mate
New Zealand v Papua New Guinea (Women’s)
Sydney and Melbourne 1.00pm on 7mate
Brisbane 1.00pm on 7mate
Adelaide 1.00pm on 7mate
Perth 1.00pm on 7mate

FRIDAY 24 NOVEMBER
Semi Final 1
Sydney and Melbourne 7.30pm LIVE on Channel 7
Brisbane 6.30pm LIVE on Channel 7
Adelaide 7.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 4.30pm LIVE on 7mate

SATURDAY 25 NOVEMBER
Semi Final 2
Sydney and Melbourne 3.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 2.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 3.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 2.30pm LIVE on 7mate

SUNDAY 26 NOVEMBER
Semi Final 1 (Women’s)
Sydney and Melbourne 1.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 12.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 1.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 10.30am LIVE on 7mate
Semi Final 2 (Women’s)
Sydney and Melbourne 4.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 3.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 3.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 1.00pm LIVE on 7mate

SATURDAY 2 DECEMBER
Final (Women’s)
Sydney and Melbourne 4:30pm LIVE on 7mate
Brisbane 3.40pm LIVE on 7mate
Adelaide 4.00pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 1.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Rugby League World Cup Final
Sydney and Melbourne 7.00pm LIVE on Channel 7
Brisbane 6.00pm LIVE on 7mate, 6.30pm LIVE on Channel 7
Adelaide 6.30pm LIVE on 7mate
Perth 4.00pm LIVE on 7mate

Back To Top
feedback