Tom Burgess remains committed to NRL

South Sydney prop Tom Burgess says he remains committed to the NRL despite working out with five NFL teams over the summer.

Bellamy implores Cronk to re-sign

Coach Craig Bellamy is remaining coy on future but says off-contract halfback Cooper Cronk should finish his NRL career at the Melbourne Storm.


Sezer finds happiness again in Canberra

Aidan Sezer knows what it feels like to be happy again after moving to Canberra, and he hopes it's a sign of things to come for the 2016 NRL season.


NRL in no rush to decide Pearce's fate

The Sydney Roosters and Mitchell Pearce may have to wait for up to six weeks for the NRL to make a decision on a punishment for his recent drunken antics.


NRL All Stars match must stay: Thaiday

Sam Thaiday says it's imperative the NRL All Stars clash stays part of the rugby league calendar but where it fits, as ever, remains the question.


Editor's Picks

Get the 7Sport App Now!

Follow Us

Compare & Save